You are here

Clerk's Office Advisory Committee For 2015

Wednesday, December 31, 2014


The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Alabama Clerk's Office is pleased to announce the new members of the Clerk's Office Advisory Committee for 2015. The members are:

Michael Ford
Jamie Wilson
Robert C. Keller
J. Thomas Corbett
Rachel L. Webber
Steven D. Altmann
Ted Stuckenschneider

The Clerk and Chief Deputy Clerk of the Court will also serve on the Committee.

Over 40 persons expressed interest in serving on the Committee and we appreciate everyone's interest.
We hope this Committee will be a benefit to the bar that practices before this Court.

Thank you,
Scott W. Ford & Doug Wedge